top of page

Youth Band: All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises

Music Director & Piano: DeeDee Kato

Singers: Marika Okamoto, Lucy Kim, Mariana Nagata

Saxophone: Matthew Yu

Clarinet: Aiden Kim

Guitars and Drums: Rev. Rae Kim

Special Dance: Iliana Nagata :)

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page